Visit Wales Now

Visit Wales and see some dramatic changes to the landscape

Welsh Assembly Welcome >> Assembly members

The Welsh Assembly members

  Here are the members of the Welsh Assembly in alphabetical order of their constituencies. Contact them with your opinions and let them know what you think about the potential changes to the Welsh landscape.

Brian.Gibbons@wales.gov.uk (Aberavon)

Carl.Sargeant@wales.gov.uk (Alyn & Deeside)

Kirsty.Williams@wales.gov.uk (Brecon & Radnor)

Carwyn.Jones@wales.gov.uk (Bridgend)

AlunFfred.Jones@wales.gov.uk (Caernarfon)

Jeff.Cuthbert@wales.gov.uk (Caerphilly)

Jenny.Randerson@wales.gov.uk ( Cardiff Central)

Sue.Essex@wales.gov.uk ( Cardiff North)

Lorraine.Barrett@wales.gov.uk ( Cardiff South & Penarth)

rhodri.morgan@wales.gov.uk (Cardiff West)

Rhodri.Thomas@wales.gov.uk ( Carmarthen East & Dinefwr)

Christine.Gwyther@wales.gov.uk ( Carmarthen West & South Pembrokeshire )

Elin.Jones@wales.gov.uk (Ceredigion)

Karen.Sinclair@wales.gov.uk (Clwyd South)

Alun.Pugh@wales.gov.uk (Clwyd West)

DeniseIdris.Jones@wales.gov.uk (Conwy)

Christine.Chapman@wales.gov.uk ( Cynon Valley )

Sandy.Mewies@wales.gov.uk (Delyn)

Edwina.Hart@wales.gov.uk (Gower)

Irene.James@wales.gov.uk (Islwyn)

Catherine.Thomas@wales.gov.uk (Llanelli)

Dafydd.Elis-Thomas@wales.gov.uk (Meirionnydd Nant Conwy)

Huw.Lewis@wales.gov.uk (Merthyr Tydfil & Rhymney)

David.Davies@wales.gov.uk (Monmouth)

Mick.Bates@wales.gov.uk (Montgomeryshire)

Gwenda.Thomas@wales.gov.uk (Neath)

John.Griffiths@wales.gov.uk (Newport East)

Rosemary.Butler@wales.gov.uk (Newport West)

Janice.Gregory@wales.gov.uk (Ogmore)

Jane.Davidson@wales.gov.uk (Pontypridd)

Tamsin.Dunwoody@wales.gov.uk (Preseli Pembrokeshire)

Leighton.Andrews@wales.gov.uk ( Rhondda )

Valerie.Lloyd@wales.gov.uk (Swansea East)

Andrew.Davies@wales.gov.uk (Swansea West)

Lynne.Neagle@wales.gov.uk (Torfaen)

Ann.Jones@wales.gov.uk (Vale of Clwyd)

Jane.Hutt@wales.gov.uk (Vale of Glamorgan)

John.Marek@wales.gov.uk (Wrexham)

Ieuan.WynJones@wales.gov.uk (Ynys Mon)

 

REGIONAL MEMBERS

Mid and West Wales

Nicholas.Bourne@wales.gov.uk

Glyn.Davies@wales.gov.uk

Lisa.Francis@wales.gov.uk

Helen-Mary.Jones@wales.gov.uk

 

North Wales

Janet.Ryder@wales.gov.uk

Mark.Isherwood@wales.gov.uk

Brynle.Williams@wales.gov.uk

Eleanor.Burnham@wales.gov.uk

 

South Wales Central

Jonathan.Morgan@wales.gov.uk

Leanne.Wood@wales.gov.uk

Owen.Thomas@wales.gov.uk

David.Melding@wales.gov.uk

 

South Wales East

Michael.German@wales.gov.uk

Jocelyn.Davies@wales.gov.uk

William.Graham@wales.gov.uk

Laura.Jones@wales.gov.uk

 

South Wales West

Janet.Davies@wales.gov.uk

Dai.Lloyd@wales.gov.uk

Alun.Cairns@wales.gov.uk

Peter.Black@wales.gov.uk

[Return to Contacts page]

[Return to home page]